User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

(by 70 Users)
Editor
Sidra | 2017-06-30 10:40:02

I am a user of this software. I think iskysoft has just did a good job. All features are available which are available in adobe acrobat pdf. The feature i like the most is that it can handle the input of the form so good and accept all kind of inputs.

the best pdf editor
Aruj | 2017-06-30 10:04:09

i think its a best pdf editor as compare to many other pdf editors available in market. the thing is that user dnt have to put alot of effort to understand this software.All the main features are available on the main screen. Editing is so easy. it little bit confuse me in starting but now i am satisfied with this software.

Best pdf Editor
Shahid | 2017-06-30 09:39:19

i m using this pdf editor for my work,study and for reading books.I find it very useful. i can easily highlight the context , change the background of my documents. i can also able to easily convert any page into picture format and i like it the most. Highly recommended. Editing is so easy in this software.

iskysoft pdf editor is best
Sanya | 2017-06-30 09:11:42

i use it on daily basis.The best part is that you can easily edit the scanned documents in it.you can also protect your documents.i like the new feature OCR.

Pdf editor
Farrah | 2017-06-30 09:11:14

I am a daily user of iskysoft pdf editor. I have to scan and edit many documents on daily basis . The editing features are awesome. It is very easy to edit the scanned documents in iskysoft pdf editor.

PDf Editor Review
Abdullah | 2017-06-30 08:32:23

i am user of iskysoft pdf editor. i like it all the functionalities. the OCR feature is so good. Editing Scanned documents is become so easy because of this pdf editor.

PDf Editor Review
Abdullah | 2017-06-30 08:31:41

i am user of iskysoft pdf editor. i like it all the functionalities. the OCR feature is so good. Editing Scanned documents is become so easy because of this pdf editor.

Review for iskysoft pdf editor for mac
Talha | 2017-06-30 06:22:21

the look and feel is good. Editing tools are easy to use.Features like watermark , form ,view options are the most demanding features now a days are also available on main screen.

Best Pdf for Students
Khushi | 2017-06-30 06:01:33

hi .. i am a student . my friend recommend me this pdf editor for editing notes and slides etc which are in pdf file. Now i can easily edit them and easily convert them to Ms Powerpoint. iskysoft pdf editor has made the editing work so easy for me.Highly recommended for students.

PDf Editor
David | 2017-06-30 05:58:14

hi. i am using the forms of iskysoft pdf for my business purposes. it is very easy to import , export and extract data . I must recommend it to my fellows.

Back to top