Edit PDF Texts
Edit PDF Images
Edit Links in PDF
PDF Watermark
PDF Background
Header & Footer
Bates Numbering
Marking up Text
Drawing Markup
Add Comments
Fill in PDF Forms
Create PDF Forms
Manage PDF Forms
Password & Permission
Add Signature to PDF
Redact PDF

How to work with Batch Process

1 Convertir

iSkysoft PDF Editor 6 Professional vous permet de convertir plusieurs fichiers PDF par lots. Lancez le programme et cliquez sur le bouton "Traitement par lots" sur la page de démarrage. Puis cliquez sur le bouton "Convertir" et ajoutez les fichiers PDF souhaités. Réglez le format de sortie et cliquez sur Démarrer pour convertir.
convert pdf in batch

2 Extraire les données

Pour extraire les données à partir de plusieurs fichiers PDF, vous pouvez lancer le programme et cliquer sur le bouton "Traitement par lots". Choisissez l'option "Extraire Données". Sélectionnez les fichiers PDF souhaités et cliquez sur le bouton "Démarrer" pour effectuer.
extract pdf data

3 Ajouter Numérotation Bates

Dans l'onglet "Traitement par lots" vous pouvez ajouter le numéro bates dans un ou plusieurs PDF fichiers. Vous pouvez modifier le numérotation bates avec l'outil "Numérotation Bates" sous l'onglet "Modifier". Ensuite, vous pouvez activer la fonction "Traitement par lots" sur la page de démarrage du programme. Choisissez l'option "Numérotation Bates" et ajoutez les fichiers PDF. Vous pouvez sélectionner le nom de la numérotation bates que vous avez édité et cliquer sur le bouton "Démarrer" pour l'ajouter.
add bates number

4 Ajouter une filigrane

La fonction "Traitement par lots" vous permet d'ajouter un filigrane à plusieurs fichiers PDF à la fois. Vous pouvez modifier le filigrane avec l'outil "Filigrane" sous le panneau "Edition". Activez la fonction "Traitement par lots" sur la page de démarrage du programme. Choisissez l'option "Filigrane", puis ajoutez les fichiers PDF que vous aviez besoin. Vous pouvez sélectionner le nom du filigrane que vous avez édité et cliquez sur le bouton "Démarrer" pour ajouter le filigrane à différents fichiers PDF.
add pdf watermark in batch
Aller en haut

Edit PDF Texts
Edit PDF Images
Edit Links in PDF
PDF Watermark
PDF Background
Header & Footer
Bates Numbering
Marking up Text
Drawing Markup
Add Comments
Fill in PDF Forms
Create PDF Forms
Manage PDF Forms
Password & Permission
Add Signature to PDF
Redact PDF

How to work with Batch Process (for Professional Version Only)

1 Convert

iSkysoft PDF Editor 6 Professional allows you to convert multiple PDF files in batch. Launch the program and click on the "Batch Process" button on the start Page. Then click on the "Convert" button and add the PDF files you desired. Set the output format and click start to convert.
convert pdf in batch

2 Extract Data

To extract data from multiple PDF files you can launch the program and click on the "Batch Process" button. Choose the option "Data Extract". Select the desired PDF files and click on "Start" button to perform.
extract pdf data

3 Add Bates Number

In the "Batch Process" tab you can add bates number into one or more PDF files. You can edit bates number with the tool "Bates Numbering" under the "Edit" tab. Then you can activate "Batch Process" function on the start page of the program. Choose the "Bates Numbering" option and add the PDF files. You can select the name of bates number that you have edited and click on "Start" button to add.
add bates number

4 Add Watermark

The function "Batch Process" allows you to add watermark to multiple PDF files at a time. You can edit the watermark with the "Watermark" tool under the "Edit" panel. Activate "Batch Process" function on the start page of the program. Choose the "Watermark" option and then add the PDF files you needed. You can select the name of the watermark that you have edited and click on "Start" button to add the watermark to different PDF files.
add pdf watermark in batch
Back to top