User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

(by 67 Users)
Useful PDF tool
sammyl | 2017-09-08 01:26:33

Very useful pdf editing tool, easy to use . The built -in OCR tool is very helpful by working with scanned pdfs.

Best PDF editor
Calvin | 2017-07-10 02:29:10

One of my friend just recommend me this software. I am using its forms for my business purposes. It is very easy to use and Take all kind of inputs.

Very helpful
Bella | 2017-07-10 02:23:50

I have to use the pdf editors on the daily basis for my study purposes. I just come across the iskysoft PDF Editor and I found it editing tools very good and easy to use.

OCR feature is very useful
Paul | 2017-07-07 02:58:09

I have recently start using iSkysoft PDF Editor. I like it very much. It is very Easy to use.its OCR feature is very good.

Easy to use
Iris | 2017-07-07 02:56:07

I am using it on my pc from last few months. It just a good replacement of adobe acrobat. All the main features are available on the top of the main window which I like the most.Editing tools are very easy to use.

PDF SW
Barrett S | 2017-07-03 06:02:07

I am using PDF Editor and it is fantastic. I am in this business, so I know when something works as advertised or is a bit overstated. If anything this product is understated. It is great. And the support person, Bluemarry, was exemplary.

iSkysoft PDF Editor 6 Professional Review
Syed Ammar | 2017-07-01 06:48:31

I have to use the pdf editors on the daily basis for my study purposes. I just come across the iskysoft PDF Editor and I found it editing tools very good and easy to use.

Review For PDF Editor
Mehwish Naz Malik | 2017-06-30 11:01:20

I am using it on my pc from last few months. It just a good replacement of adobe acrobat. All the main features are available on the top of the main window which I like the most.Editing tools are very easy to use.

User of iskysoft PDF Editor windows
Sammar | 2017-06-30 10:55:46

I am using iskysoft pdf editor software from a month. i like it most as compare to other pdf editors I used in past. Its editing tools are very easy to use. Converting pdf to word, excel , images, html is so good feature , it helps me a lot in my work.

Best
Mariam | 2017-06-30 10:17:09

Iskysoft pdf editor is full of functionalities. Highlighting feature, change the background colors and many other editing features are available. I find all the editing tools which I use in this software is so helpful and easy to use.

Back to top