Comment débloquer le PDF sur Mac OS ou Windows

May 29,2019 • Filed to: Sécurité PDF • Proven solutions

Par défaut, les documents PDF ne peuvent pas être modifiés et ne peuvent être visualisés que via un visualiseur PDF. De nombreux documents PDF commerciaux sont protégés par un mot de passe pour éviter de les ouvrir, les éditer et les copier. Si vous souhaitez déverrouiller des fichiers PDF, mais que vous n'avez pas accès au créateur ou au propriétaire, veuillez lire comment débloquer un fichier PDF et éditer un PDF sécurisé. Et apprendre la vérité sur le PDF sécurisé et la façon de protéger votre propre fichier PDF.

Partie 1. Comment débloquer le PDF sur Mac (Sierra inclus)

PDFelement Pro - La meilleure façon pour débloquer un PDF sécurisé

Il existe de nombreux éditeurs de PDF sur le marché qui débloquent les fichiers PDF protégés par mot de passe, mais certains ne fonctionneront que comme sorte de protection. On va vous présenter, ici, un outil qui vous permettra de déverrouiller le PDF sécurisé sur Mac. Plutôt que de passer beaucoup de temps à la recherche d'un bon outil, vous devriez essayer PDFelement Pro. Il débloque les documents PDF cryptés et permet aux utilisateurs l'édition / la conversion même les documents PDF cryptés. Dans tous les cas, ce programme de débloquage PDF est capable de "déverrouiller" votre fichier PDF typique qui a une nature de lecture seule, de sorte que vous pouvez maintenant l'éditer comme sur un document de traitement de texte.

Les caractéristiques principales Ce débloqueur de PDF sécurisé:

  • Ouvrir et éditer facilement les fichiers PDF sécurisés.
  • Convertir par lots plusieurs fichiers PDF très rapidement.
  • Possibilité d'avoir plusieurs outils d'édition pour éditer le PDF facilement.
  • Sécuriser le PDF avec mot de passe, filigrane et signature.
  • Convertir le PDF en Word, Excel et autres formats.

Vous trouverez ci-dessous le guide étape par étape pour le déverrouillage du PDF sur Mac. Télécharger et installer PDFelement Pro, puis suivez le guide ci-dessous.

Étape 1. Importer votre PDF

Exécutez le programme de déverrouillage du PDF et cliquez sur "Ouvrir le fichier" pour importer le document PDF crypté. Cliquez simplement sur le bouton "Convertir" sur la barre d'outils supérieure pour ouvrir la fenêtre de conversion.

lancer le pdf editor 6 professionnel

Étape 2. Débloquer le PDF à partir du mot de passe d'édition et d'impression

PDFelement Pro vous permet de convertir les fichiers PDF sécurisés à des formats réguliers comme Word, Excel, PowerPoint et plus d'autres. Pour faire cela, vous pouvez régler les paramètres avant de débloquer le PDF et le convertir à votre format sélectionné. Après que ceci est fait, cliquez sur "Convertir" pour activer le processus de conversion, qui supprimera automatiquement le mot de passe d'édition et d'impression de votre PDF.

convertir le pdf sécurisé

Astuces: comment éditer le texte du PDF sécurisé

Editer les textes: Choisissez l'option "Edition" dans la barre d'outils et double-cliquez sur n'importe quel texte dans le fichier PDF pour le modifier dans un bloc de texte éditable.

Ajouter des textes : Cliquez sur "Edition > Ajouter du texte" dans la barre d'outils et cliquez sur n'importe quelle zone de la page, dans laquelle vous souhaitez ajouter, modifier ou supprimer du texte pour entrer du texte, corriger l'erreur ou cliquer sur "Retour arrière" pour supprimer le texte.

Ajouter une annotation : Cliquez sur le bouton Marquer et puis choisissez un outil d'annotation pour mettre en surbrillance, souligner et barrer les textes PDF, ou ajouter des notes collantes et des dessins.

éditer le pdf sécurisé

Partie 2. Comment débloquer un PDF sécurisé sur Windows

Vous pouvez visualiser certains fichiers PDF sécurisés, mais vous ne pouvez pas les éditer, imprimer ou copier le contenu à partir de ces fichiers PDF. Néanmoins, vous pouvez toujours déverrouiller les fichiers PDF en utilisant l'exclusif PDFelement Pro.

Convertir le PDF sécurisé en Word, Excel, PPT, Image, etc. Editer, supprimer ou ajouter des textes, des images et plus en PDF. Créer du PDF à partir d'un fichier PDF, pages Web, images, fichiers texte, etc. Ajouter un mot de passe, un filigrane, une signature et des cachets en format PDF. Editer et convertir un fichier PDF scanné avec un plugin intégré de la ROC. Combiner plusieurs fichiers PDF, partagez le PDF ou compresser la taille du fichier PDF.



Savez-vous comment débloquer PDF pour l'édition sur Windows en utilisant PDFelement Pro? Bien, sans attendre nous allons commencer tout de suite avec le premier pas.

Étape 1. Ajouter un PDF sécurisé au programme

Pour commencer, téléchargez PDFelement Pro et installez-le sur votre ordinateur. Après cela, assurez-vous d'ouvrir le programme téléchargé sur votre ordinateur. Maintenant, vous devez ouvrir le fichier PDF qui doit être débloqué en cliquant sur le bouton "Ouvrir". Puis allez à l'onglet Accueil et cliquez sur le bouton Convertir.

lancer le pdf editor 6 professionnel

Étape 2. Débloquer le fichier PDF protégé

Dans la fenêtre de conversion, choisissez n'importe quel format comme Word, texte brut, PowerPoint ou Excel, juste pour citer quelques-uns. Ensuite, choisissez la destination de votre nouveau fichier et commencez la conversion en cliquant sur Convertir. À la fin de ce processus, le mot de passe du PDF sera automatiquement déverrouillé, ce qui permettra d'obtenir des autorisations telles que l'édition, faire des copies, l'impression et la visualisation.

convertir le pdf sur windows

Partie 3. Comment trouver ce qui est restreint sur un fichier PDF

Restriction ouverte

Normalement, le propriétaire du PDF protégera le PDF de l'ouverture. Cela signifie que vous ne serez pas en mesure d'ouvrir et d'afficher le fichier sans le mot de passe. Dans ce cas, vous ne pouvez obtenir de l'aide que du logiciel de cryptage. Cela vous prendrait des jours pour déverrouiller le fichier PDF verrouillé et ne peut casser que le mot de passe le plus simple.

Restriction des autorisations

Si vous avez un PDF avec restriction d'autorisations, cela signifie que le fichier PDF sécurisé a été protégé contre l'impression, la copie de contenus, l'édition, la signature et le remplissage des champs de formulaire et d'autres. Donc, même si vous pouvez ouvrir et afficher ce fichier PDF, vous ne pouvez rien faire dans ce PDF.

Trouver ce qui est restreint sur un PDF

Lorsque vous recevez un fichier PDF, comment pouvez-vous trouver ce qui est restreint sur le fichier? Vous pouvez utiliser les méthodes ci-dessous pour trouver la restriction.

Ouvrez le fichier PDF avec Adobe Acrobat. Si le fichier PDF a été verrouillé avec un mot de passe ouvert, vous obtiendrez une fenêtre contextuelle vous demandant d'entrer le mot de passe. Maintenant, vous pouvez seulement obtenir le mot de passe du propriétaire ou utiliser le logiciel de cryptage.

Si vous n'avez pas besoin d'un mot de passe pour ouvrir le fichier PDF, le fichier sera ouvert directement. Ensuite, vous pouvez afficher une icône de verrouillage dans le volet gauche. Cliquez sur l'icône et vous obtiendrez une fenêtre contextuelle montrant les détails de la restriction. Ou vous pouvez cliquer sur le bouton Edition pour afficher le menu déroulant. La restriction d'autorisations s'affiche en gris et elle n'est pas cliquable.

débloquer le pdf sécurisé

Célia Borra

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
> Sécurité PDF > Comment débloquer le PDF sur Mac OS ou Windows

How to Unlock PDF on Mac OS or Windows

iskysoft

Oct 12,2019 • Filed to: PDF Security

By default, PDF documents cannot be edited and can only be viewed through a PDF viewer. Many business PDF documents are password-protected to keep from opening, editing and copying. If you want to unlock PDF files but do not have access from the creator or owner, go on to read on how to unlock a PDF file and edit secured PDF. And learn the truth about secured PDF and how to protect your own PDF.

Part 1. How to Unlock PDF on Mac (macOS 10.14 Mojave Included)

There are a lot of PDF editors in the market that unlock password protected PDF files, but some will only work a kind of protection. Here you will be introduced to a tool that can allow you to unlock secured PDF on Mac. Rather than spending a lot of them searching for a good tool, you should try PDFelement Pro.

Below is the step-by-step guide for PDF unlock on Mac. Download and install iSkysoft PDF Editor Pro on your Mac and then follow the guide below.

Step 1. Import Your PDF

Run the PDF unlocking program and click "Open File" to import the encrypted PDF document. Simply click the "Convert" button on the upper toolbar to open the conversion window.

launch the pdf editor 6 professional

Step 2. Unlock PDF from Editing and Printing Password

PDFelement Pro for Mac allows you to convert secured PDF to regular formats like Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and among many. To do so, you can make settings before unlock PDF and convert to your selected format. After it's done, click "Convert" to activate the conversion process, which will automatically remove the editing and printing password for your PDF.

convert secured pdf

Tips: How to Edit Secured PDF Text

Edit Texts: Choose the "Edit" option in the toolbar, and double click any text in the PDF file to modify it within an editable text block.

Add Texts : Click "Edit > Add Text" in the toolbar and click on any area on the page you desired to add, modify, or delete text to enter text, correct the error, or click the "Backspace" to delete text.

Add Annotation : Click the Markup button and then choose an annotation tool to highlight, underline and strikethrough PDF texts, or add sticky note and drawings.

edit secured pdf

PDFelement Pro for Mac - The Best Way to Unlock Secured PDF

PDFelement Pro unlocks encrypted PDF documents and enables users to edit/convert even the encrypted PDF documents. In any case, this PDF unlocker program is capable of "unlocking" the read-only nature of your typical PDF file, such that you can now edit it as on a word processor document.

Key Features This Secured PDF Unlocker:

  • Easily open and edit the secured PDF files.
  • Batch convert multiple PDF files very quickly.
  • Feature multiple editing tools to edit PDF easily.
  • Secure PDF with password, watermark and signature.
  • Convert PDF to Word, Excel, and other formats.
launch the pdf editor 6 professional

Part 2. How to Unlock a Secured PDF on Windows

Some Secured PDF files you can view but you cannot edit, print or copying the content from the PDF files. Nonetheless you can still unlock the PDF files using the exclusive PDFelement Pro.

Convert secured PDF to Word, Excel, PPT, Image, etc. Edit, delete, or add texts, images, and more in PDF. Create PDF from PDF, Webpages, images, text files, etc. Add password, watermark, signature and stamps to PDF. Edit and convert scanned PDF with built-in OCR plugin. Combine multiple PDFs, split PDF or compress PDF size.

Do you know how to unlock PDF for editing on Windows using iSkysoft PDF Editor? Well without any further ado let us start right away with the first step.

Step 1. Add Secured PDF to the Program

To begin with download the PDFelement Pro for Windows and install it on your computer. After doing so ensure that you open the downloaded program on your computer. Now, you need to open the PDF file that needs to be unlocked by clicking the "Open" button. Then navigate to the Home tab and click the Convert button.

launch the pdf editor 6 professional

Step 2. Unlock Protected PDF file

In the conversion window, choose any formats from word, plain text, PowerPoint or Excel just to name a few. Thereafter, choose the destination of your new file and start conversion by clicking Convert. By the end of this process the PDF password will be automatically unlocked thus letting get permissions such as editing, copying, printing and viewing.

convert pdf on windows

Part 3. How to Unlock Password Protected PDF online

If you do not want the third-party software to unlock your password protected PDF file, then unlocking a password protected PDF file online using PDF.io is the best solution available at present. With the help of PDF.io, you can not only unlock a password protected PDF file for free but also you can perform all kinds of operations relating to PDF files. You can split, merge and rotate a PDF file easily. It's not only about organizing a PDF file but converting PDF to other format files like Word, Excel, PPT is possible as well as conversion can be done vice versa.
When it comes to security, you never need to worry about it as data is kept 100% safe and private. If the size of the PDF file is too high, compression of the PDF file is also possible. Thus, it is a free online PDF password remover that will make your task an easier one. Following, let's take a look at PDF.io, an online free solution that can be used to unlock password protected PDF file.

Step 1. In a browser open the official website. In the welcome or home screen, you will be prompted with "Choose file" option. Click on it to load the file. You can also access the PDF file with help of Google drive or from DropBox or URL also.

unlock password protected pdf online

Step 2. Once the PDF file gets loaded completely, you will be asked to enter the respective password for the PDF file and the file will get processed automatically to get unlocked. Now, password from the PDF file will be removed and ready for your use.

unlock password protected pdf

Part 4. How to Find What Is Restricted on a PDF File

1. Open Restriction

Normally, the PDF owner will protect the PDF from opening. That means you even cannot open and view the file without the password. In this case, you can only get help from the encryption-breaking software. This would take you days to crack the lucked PDF file and can only crack the simplest password.

2. Permissions Restriction

If you get a PDF with permissions restriction, it means the secured PDF has been protected from printing, copying contents, editing, signing, and filling form fields and others. So even you can open and view such PDF, you can do nothing on it.

3. Find What Is Restricted on a PDF

When you receive a PDF file, how can you find out what is restricted on the file? You can use the below methods to find the restriction.

Open the PDF file with Adobe Acrobat. If the PDF has been locked with open password, you will get a pop-up window asking you to enter password. Now you only can get the password from the owner or use the encryption-breaking software.

If you do not need a password to open the PDF file, the file will be opened directly. Then you can view a Lock icon on the left pane. Click the icon and you will get a pop-up window showing the restriction details. Or you can click the Edit button to show the drop-down menu. The permissions restriction will be shown in grey and cannot click.

secured pdf unlock
iskysoft

Ivan Cook

chief Editor

0 Comment(s)
> PDF Security > How to Unlock PDF on Mac OS or Windows