Edit PDF Texts
Edit PDF Images
Edit PDF Pages
PDF Watermarks
Change PDF Background
PDF Header & Footer
PDF Bates Numbering
Markup and Annotate PDF
Stamp and Sign PDF
Password & Permission
Redact PDF
Fill in PDF Forms
Create PDF Forms
Extract Data
Import/Export/Clear Form Data
Optimize PDF
Print PDF
Share PDF

iSkysoft PDF Editor 6 Professional pour Mac Introduction

iSkysoft PDF Editor 6 Professional pour Mac est un puissant éditeur de PDF qui vous permette d'éditer, convertir, sécuriser, OCR, signer et partager les PDF facilement. Il vous aide à modifier PDF aussi facile que dans les fichiers Word et vous permet de contrôler entièrement vos documents PDF à moindre coût.

1Informations de Base

iSkysoft PDF Editor 6 Professional pour Mac est livré avec une interface de navigation intuitive et facile. Jetons un coup d'œil à cet outil PDF tout-puissant.
start page of iskysoft pdf editor

2Menu principal:

Après le lancement du programme, vous aurez le menu principal pour vous aider à gérer l'outil éditeur de PDF. Il vous permet un accès rapide à ouvrir, imprimer, partager, visualiser PDF, et plus encore.
introduction to iskysoft pdf editor

3Page d'accueil :

Dans la page d'accueil, vous pouvez obtenir la caractéristique principale du programme, y compris Modifier PDF, Créer PDF, Combiner PDF, Convertir PDF, Traitement par lots et Modèles PDF. Vous pouvez importer des fichiers PDF en cliquant sur le bouton Ouvrir un fichier ... Pour profiter de toutes les fonctionnalités du programme, vous pouvez acheter et vous inscrire à la version complète.
iskysoft pdf editor home

4Barre d'outils :

Sur la barre d'outils, vous pouvez disposer d'outils d'édition PDF diversifiés. Les outils de visualisation et zoom vous aident à visualiser le fichier PDF. Dans le menu Edition, vous pouvez éditer des textes, des images, des liens et plus d'éléments en PDF et OCR ou ajouter directement un filigrane PDF. Le menu Page vous permet de contrôler complètement les pages PDF. Et vous pouvez marquer et annoter PDF dans le menu Commentaire. Nous avons amélioré la fonctionnalité de formulaire dans cet éditeur PDF Editor 6 Professional pour Mac. Vous pouvez remplir et créer formulaire PDF, ainsi que extraire des données à partir des formulaires PDF en 1 clic. Ce programme vous permet de protéger vos fichiers PDF en ajoutant des mots de passe et rédigeant le PDF dans le menu Protect. Dans le menu Conversion, vous pouvez convertir le fichier PDF à Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Image, ePUB et plus de formats.
iskysoft pdf editor toolbar
Aller en haut

Edit PDF Texts
Edit PDF Images
Edit PDF Pages
Combine PDF
PDF Watermarks
Change PDF Background
PDF Header & Footer
PDF Bates Numbering
Markup and Annotate PDF
Stamp and Sign PDF
Password & Permission
Redact PDF
Fill in PDF Forms
Create PDF Forms
Extract Data
Import/Export/Clear Form Data
Optimize PDF
Print PDF
Share PDF

iSkysoft PDF Editor 6 Professional for Mac Introduction

iSkysoft PDF Editor 6 Professional for Mac is a powerful PDF editor allowing you to edit, convert, secure, OCR, sign and share PDF easily. It helps you to edit PDF as easy as in Word files and makes you fully control your PDF documents affordably.

1Basic Information

iSkysoft PDF Editor 6 Professional for Mac comes with an intuitive and easy navigation interface. Let's take a look at this all-powerful PDF tool.
start page of iskysoft pdf editor

2Top Menu:

After launch the program, you will have the top menu to assist you to handle the PDF editor tool. It enables you quick access to open, print, share, view PDF, and more.
introduction to iskysoft pdf editor

3Homepage:

In the Homepage, you can get the main feature of the program, including Edit PDF, Create PDF, Combine PDF, Convert PDF, Batch Process and PDF Templates. You can import PDF file by clicking the Open File… button. To enjoy the full features of the program you can buy and register to the full version.
iskysoft pdf editor home

4Toolbar:

On the top toolbar, you can have diversified PDF editing tools. The view and zoom tools helps you to view PDF file. In the Edit menu, you can edit texts, images, links and more elements in PDF, and OCR or watermark PDF directly. The Page menu allows you to fully control the PDF pages. And you can markup and annotate PDF in the Comment menu. We improved the Form feature in this PDF Editor 6 Professional for Mac. You can fill out and create PDF form, as well as extracting form data from PDF forms in 1 click. This program allows you to protect your PDF files by adding passwords and redacting PDF in the Protect menu. In the Convert menu, you can convert the PDF to Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Image, ePUB and more formats.
iskysoft pdf editor toolbar
Back to top